Contact Mouser (London)  + 44 (0)1494-467490     |     Feedback        
View Basket     |     Change Location  GBP
英国 英国

All prices include duty and customs fees on select shipping methods.

Please confirm your currency selection:

British Pounds
Free shipping on most orders over £50 (GBP)

Free shipping on most orders over 65 € (EUR)

US Dollars
Free shipping on most orders over $100 (USD)

Manufacturers by Product Category

Active-Semi IXYS
Adesto Technologies IXYS Integrated Circuits
ADI (Analog Devices Inc.) Lantronix
Advanced Linear Devices Lattice Semiconductor
Advanced Semiconductor, Inc. Littelfuse
Alliance Memory MACOM
Altera Corporation Maxim Integrated
ams MCB Industrie / Vishay
Analog Devices Inc. mCube
Angstrohm / Vishay Micrel
Atmel Microchip Technology
austriamicrosystems Mills / Vishay
Avago Technologies Milwaukee / Vishay
Azoteq Monolithic Power Systems (MPS)
Aztronic / Vishay MPS - Monolithic Power Systems
BC Components / Vishay National Semiconductor (TI)
Beyschlag / Vishay Nordic Semiconductor
Bourns NovaSensor / GE M&C
Broadcom NXP Semiconductors
Burr-Brown ON Semiconductor
Cadeka Microcircuits OSRAM Opto Semiconductors
California Eastern Labs Pericom
CEL Plessey Semiconductors
Central / Vishay PLX Technology
Central Semiconductor Power Integrations
Cera-Mite / Vishay PulseCore Semiconductor (ON Semiconductor)
Cirrus Logic Ramtron
Comchip Technology Roederstein / Vishay
Comlinear ROHM Semiconductor
Cree Semelab / TT Electronics
Cypress Semiconductor Sfernice / Vishay
Dale / Vishay Silicon Labs
Diodes Incorporated Silicon Microstructures, Inc.
Draloric / Vishay Siliconix / Vishay
Electro-Films (EFI) / Vishay Skyworks Solutions Inc.
ELMOS Semiconductor SMSC
Energy Micro Spansion
Enpirion Spectrol / Vishay
Epson Sprague / Vishay
ESTA / Vishay STMicroelectronics
Everspin Technologies Supertex
Exar Techno / Vishay
Fairchild Semiconductor Tempo Semiconductor
Freescale Semiconductor Teridian Semiconductor
GaN Systems Texas Instruments
General Semiconductor / Vishay THAT Corporation
GeneSiC Semiconductor Thin Film / Vishay
Greenliant TI
HiRel Systems / Vishay Toshiba
Huntington / Vishay TriQuint Semiconductor
IDT Triune Systems
Infineon Technologies Vishay
Integrated Device Technology (IDT) Vitramon / Vishay
Intel Western Design Center
InterFET Wolfson Microelectronics
International Rectifier Zetex / Diodes Inc.
Intersil Corporation Zilog